Members:

- Ray Gill
- Karen Howell
- Judy Mondon (Diocese)
- Vacancy
- David Ravenscroft



Trust Committee Membership 2021 / 2022 September 2021

Name	Office	Resources Committee	Audit & Risk Committee	Standards Committee	Pay, performance management and personnel committee	Appeals and Specific Action Committee
Mark Anderson	Diocese Trustee	~				
Geoff Baker	Member Appointed Trustee		Chair	\		
Vince Pizzoni	Member Appointed Trustee	~				
Allen Crawford Thomas	Member Appointed Trustee		>			
Sarah Godden	CEO					
Nick Hooper	Member Appointed Trustee		<	Chair	Chair	
Vince Jones	Member Appointed Trustee	Chair			/	
Rose Patey	Diocese Trustee (Safeguarding Link)			\	/	

CEO: Sarah Godden